Proud to be one of the recipients of the 2012 PROFIT magazine FuEL award.

Proud to beamong 20 Canadians under the age of 30 honoured by the FuEL Awards, which celebrate Canada’s Future Entrepreneurial Leaders (FuEL).

FuEL Award winners (in alphabetical order): ·

Armen Bakirtzian, age 27, Waterloo, Ont., Avenir Medical
Holly Brattberg, 28, Edmonton, Global e-Training
Reid Campbell, 27, Toronto, VMG Cinematic
Rebecca Cotter, 29, Toronto, Water-on-Wheels
Derrick Fung, 25, Richmond Hill, Ont., Tunezy
Billy Hennessey, 28, Toronto, Oxford Beach/RoyalPak
Cedric Jeannot, 27, Waterloo, Ont., I Think Security
Michael Kaye, 29, Toronto, Alexa Translations
Arjun Kumar, 27, Whitby, Ont., Kela Medical
Bryan McCrea, 26, Saskatoon, 3twenty Solutions
Marco Muzzi, 24, Toronto, AcuityAds
Greg Overholt, 27, Toronto, Students Offering Support
Ronald Richardson, 29, Kanata, Ont., Benbria Corporation
Al Roback, 26, Vancouver, Grass Frames
Simon Rouillier, 29, Montreal, NVI
Bassil Silim Jones, 25, Montreal, Merchlar
Chad Trytten, 29, Vancouver, Spark Integration Technologies
Milan Vrekic, 28, Halifax, TitanFile
Dave Wilkin, 24, Toronto, Redwood Strategic
Chris Ye, 25, Toronto, Uken Games (FuEL Entrepreneur of the Year)

Read more on the TitanFile blog

Be Sociable, Share!